SECOND HAND BOOK SALE

Each year in early December The Parents' Association holds the second hand book sale. The book sale provides parents with an opportunity to sell text books that are no longer needed and to purchase books at second hand prices. 

The key dates that parents need to be aware of will be posted toward the end of the 2017 school year




Events

 

TERM 3  

 

House Dance Drama tickets 

CLICK HERE to purchase 

  

Wednesday 19 September

House Dance Drama Performance Evening 1 – 7.30pm

 

Thursday 20 September

House Dance Drama Performance Evening 2 – 7.30pm

 

Friday 21 September

House Dance Drama - Adjudication Day

 

Last Day of Term 3

Students dismissed at 2.30pm


TERM 4

Monday 8 October

First day of Term 4

 

Sunday 21 October

Spring Music Breakfast

 

Tuesday 23 October

Valedictory Dinner

 

Thursday 25 October

VCE Art Show 6.00-8.00pm

 

Saturday 27 October

Working Bee

 

Monday 5 November

Year 11 Study Day

Curriculum Day

Students are not required at school

 

Tuesday 6 November

Melbourne Cup Day

public holiday

 

Monday 3 December

Canterbury Celebrates

 

Friday 21 December

End of Term 4

 

Our Calendar

September 2018
M T W T F S S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Public Tender

2019 Student Notebook Program supplier

Closes 4.00pm, 1 October 2018
 
© 2017 Canterbury Girls' Secondary College
CRICOS Provider Code: 00861K